Leicester Memorial School Home Page
Leicester Memorial School RSS Feed
« April 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

OFFICE STAFF:
 
Tina Boss, Principal
 
Joanne Forsythe, Assistant Principal


Neile Connery, Lead Secretary
 
Betsy Olivo, Secretary
 
Heather Smith, School Nurse
 
GRADE 3: 
Click Here to visit the Grade 3 Website

 
Amy Adler, Teacher
 
Bonny Burks, Teacher
 
Linda Fazio, Teacher
faziol@lpsma.net
 


Barbara Knight, Teacher
Karlene Lowkes, Teacher
 
 
GRADE 4:
Click Here to visit the Grade 4 Website

 
Alicia Donovan, Teacher
gahana@lpsma.net

Ann Hyland, Teacher

hylanda@lpsma.net
 
Laurie Murphy, Teacher
 
 

Michelle Potter, Teacher
 
Dianne Rieder, Teacher
 
 
GRADE 5:
Click Here to visit the Grade 5 Website
 
Katie Ford, Teacher
fordk@lpsma.net
 
Michelle Meloche, Teacher
melochem@lpsma.net
 
Emily Miller, Teacher
 
 

Tracy Steiger, Teacher
Craig Therrien, Teacher
therrienc@lpsma.net

Heather Stapel, Teacher
stapelh@lpsma.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION
 
Theresa Calligan, Team Chair
 
Kristin Lamprey, Special Education Teacher
 
 
 
Laurel Leary, Special Education Teacher
learyl@lpsma.net

Andrew Lemerise, Special Education Teacher
lemerisea@lpsma.net
 
 
RELATED SERVICES:
 
Laura Stuart, BCBA
stuartl@lpsma.net
 
Judith Durso, Physical Therapist
 
Angela Markley, Speech and Language
 
 
 
Christine Mahoney, Occupational Therapist
 
Ashley Niggl, School Psychologist
Ambyre Dyson, Speech and Language
dysona@lpsma.net
 
SPECIAL SUBJECTS:

Stephanie Boucher, Library Instructional Assistant
bouchers@lpsma.net

 
Alyssa Dagenais, Music Teacher
Click to view the Music Website

 
Neireda Martinez, Computer Instructional Assistant
 
 

Kristen Pike, Art Teacher
Brian White, Physical Education/Health Teacher
 
Click Here to view the Phys.Ed/Health Website
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT:
 
Katelyn Leblanc, Title 1 Tutor/Teacher
leblancka@lpsma.net
 
Danni Skog, Title 1 Paraprofessional
skogd@lpsma.net
 
 

Rachel Jewell, Title 1 Paraprofessional
ellisra@lpsma.net
 
 
 
 
PARAPROFESSIONALS:
 
Elizabeth Cooper
 
Tammy Goodrich
 
Marta Jimenez
 
Hillary Lamothe
lamotheh@lpsma.net

Callista Perry
perryc@lpsma.net

Felicia Backenroth
backenrothf@lpsma.net
 
 
 
Mary McCormack
 
Julie Bowen
bowenj@lpsma.net

Jessica Barry-Alves
barry-alvesj@lpsma.net
 
Sara Gardella
gardellas@lpsma.net

Michelle Hammond
hammondm@lpsma.net

Danielle Phelps
phelpsd@lpsma.net
 
 
CUSTODIAL:
 
Geoff Adams, Custodian
 
 
 
 
Timothy Millett, Head Custodian
 
 
CAFETERIA:
 
Darlene Day, Cafeteria Manager
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management